We are loud
We stay pure
We are visual
We got stance
We prefer selfmade
We live fast things

Car

Anyone who takes on the restoration of a classic car, must definitely bring patience. The way was a bit longer than planned, but in the end everything should be fine and the Onassis Porsche 115368 was ready in time for the winter season.Read more …

Onassis porsche 22

Ten years ago, the coincidence would bring the car novice and his BMW 2002 together. In fact, Kile wasn’t too deep in the matter of classic cars, but without a doubt, the connection turned into an ongoing passion.

Read more …

01_TITLE_BMW_Brekke

Rome wasn’t build in a day you’d like to say over here in Germany – a phrase with truth in every affix. We took the time to get locked ourselves into the workshop for a wrenchmonkee case. Result of hard work of a long time project is a awesome piece of an early 70ies race car. The 1970 ROOSHERS PORSCHE 911ST.

Read more …

Paint it Black – 1959 Porsche 356A

Hype here, hype there, vintage Porsche 911 are currently doing a fucking great job as beeing image icons for all kinds of media. Advertising model for a brewery, just one of these examples the media loving dudes out there is  faced with day by day. Whereever you look you´ll find a car from Zuffenhausen with a fat and flat six in the back.

Read more …

Sure, we do water, and we want it, of course! The urgent need for something fast, beautiful and stylish ride is getting more and more intense day by day. It’s getting more expensive too, but there are also some very attractive alternatives, for example this one… The Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GT Junior from Jasper van Houvelingen.

Read more …

Alfa

This time there is no sportscar, rushing bicycle or dropped wagoon, no, this time we show you a good (if not the best) example to cruise around the globe without any hectic at all. This might be the reason that this loyal partner is on top of everyones santa list whos home- and restless….

Read more …

The Globetrotter VW Westfalia

We are loud
We stay pure
We are visual
We got stance
We prefer selfmade
We live fast things

Car

Wer sich der der Restaurierung eines Oldtimers annimmt, muss definitiv Geduld mitbringen. Der Weg war ein Stück weit länger als geplant, jedoch sollte zum Schluss doch alles gut werden und der Onassis Porsches 115368 war pünktlich zum Winter fertig.Weiterlesen …

Onassis porsche 22

Der Zufall sollte Kile Brekke und seinen 2002er BMW vor gut 10 Jahren zusammenbringen. Ahnung hatte der damalige Autoneuling von dem Wagen der da vor ihm stand, nicht. Doch mit den Beiden sollte eine sehr innige Freundschaft entstehen.

Weiterlesen …

01_TITLE_BMW_Brekke

Gut Ding will Weile haben, sagt man in unserem Lande sehr gern.. Zu recht! Wir nahmen uns die Zeit und haben uns in unserer Werkstatt eingeschlossen um zu schrauben. Herausgekommen ist wohl ein Prachtexemplar eines Rennwagens der frühen siebziger Jahre. Der 1970 ROOSHERS PORSCHE 911ST.

Weiterlesen …

Paint it Black – 1959 Porsche 356A

Hype hin, Hype her, alte Porsche Elfer bestimmen als Imageträger die Medien rauf und runter. Ne Biermarke wirbt mit Elfer und wer auch sonst so kreativ in dieser heutigen Medienlandschaft unterwegs ist, stolpert derzeit zwangsläufig über einen aus Zuffenhausen mit nem dicken sechser hinten drin. Es geht jedoch auch anders, und zwar mit diesem tutti Porsche 356A!

Weiterlesen …

Ja, wir können auch mit Wasser! Und wir wollen es sogar! Die sucht nach schnellen, schönen und stilvollen Schlitten wird von Tag zu Tag intensiver und vor allem teurer, daher gibt es doch einige äußerst attraktive Alternativen, wie zum Beispiel diese hier… Der Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GT Junior von Jasper van Houvelingen.

Weiterlesen …

Alfa

Diesmal gibt es keinen Sportwagen, schnelles Moped oder ein sau tiefes Auto, nein diesmal ist es wohl die entschleunigste Art um den Globus zu bereisen. Nicht zu unrecht ist diese treue Seele wohl bei allen Heimatlosen und Weltenbummlern von euch ganz oben auf dem Wunschzettel …

Weiterlesen …

The Globetrotter VW Westfalia