laekker vintage – furniture cologne

In our rush filled world beside to glowing smartphones and the hectic city life, there’re many peoples who yearn to the good old days. But you could find a piece of the good old days for your living room, therefore leakker vintage from Cologne is helping you in this case with timeless furniture of the mid century.laekker vintage cologne 1

Everyone who is gradually bored of the colorful world of IKEA, Höffner and Co. and is wondering about the same look in everyone’s else home has definitely to change this. Well you have to search for some furniture that got a more timeless style. These claims are met with furniture out of the 1950’s and 1960’s.

laekker vintage cologne 2

Hendrik Herzmann is the guy behind laekker vintage Cologne and he has to made it to his mission to find and restore these rare furnitures for us. So he offer in his showroom on the Lindenstrasse 95 in Cologne a well changing storage of the different kind of upholstered furniture, sideboards, shelves and so on for sale.

laekker vintage cologne 3

The quality of these furnitures is made of amazing indestructible materials, which you can’t say about the most modern furnitures. Full wood and solid metal fittings was well used back in the days and ensure for a very long life up to today and further for the next 50 years, in combination with the clear Scandinavian design it becomes the perfect furniture.

laekker vintage cologne 4

laekker vintage cologne 4

Even if we love to build things with our hands, we don’t need to pay with money or nerves to build up the furniture with endless pages of manuals, missing parts or cheap quick connectors. Old furnitures are already build up for the eternity. Another good reason ist the the stabile in value, depending on the each thing there is even added value, so you could confidently reach deeper into your wallet …

laekker vintage cologne 6

lækker. vintage – Hendrik Herzmann- website

Showroom – Lindenstraße 95, 50674 Cologne

More cool shops – HERE

laekker vintage – furniture cologne

In einer schnell lebenden Welt zwischen glühenden Smartphones und dem hektischen Stadtleben sehnen sich immer mehr Leute nach den Tagen der guten alten Zeit. Ein Stückchen gute alte Zeit könnt ihr euch auch gerne in euer Wohnzimmer holen, leakker vintage aus Köln hat sich den klassischen und zeitlosen Möbelklassiker des Midcentury verschrieben. laekker vintage cologne 1

Wer allmählich die bunte Welt von IKEA, Höffner und Co. satt ist und sich immer wundert, dass es bei allen Zuhause gleich aussieht, der hat definitiv Handlungsbedarf. Also geht’s ab auf die Suche nach Möbeln die einfach schön und zeitlos sind. Diesen Ansprüchen werden die Möbel aus den 1950er und 1960er Jahren mehr als gerecht.

laekker vintage cologne 2

Hendrik Herzmann ist der Mann hinter laekker vintage aus Köln und hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht für uns die schönen Stücke aufzufinden und diese zu restaurieren. Er bietet ein ständig ein wechselndes Sortiment aus den verschiedensten Möbeln über Polstermöbel, Kommoden, Regale und vieles mehr in seinem Showroom auf der Lindenstraße 95 an.

laekker vintage cologne 3

Grundsätzlich ist die Qualität der Möbel erstaunlich gut nahezu unverwüstlich, was man von heutigen Möbelstücken nicht immer behaupten kann. Vollholz und ordentliche Metallbeschläge sorgen für lange Freude und sind auch einfach wertiger, gepaart mit dem zeitlosen skandinavische Design sorgt für das perfekte Möbelstück.

laekker vintage cologne 4

laekker vintage cologne 4

Auch wenn wir gerne etwas mit unseren Händen schaffen, brauchen wir uns nicht mit seitenlangen Aufbauanleitungen, Schnellverbindern und fehlenden Teilen zu ärgern, denn die Möbel sind bereits für die Ewigkeit aufgebaut. Bei dem einen oder anderen Stück kann man gerne etwas tiefer ins Portmonee greifen, denn oft ist die Wertstabilität und der Wertzuwachs garantiert.

laekker vintage cologne 6

lækker. vintage – Hendrik Herzmann- website

Showroom – Lindenstraße 95, 50674 Köln

Mehr coole Shops findest du – HIER